Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Board of Directors
Share |

 

 

C.A.R.E. Board of Directors

 
 

Linda Mayhugh - President
Advantage Travel, LLC

3816 Industry Blvd., STE 101
Lakeland, FL 33811
863-412-4904
800-636-5646, ext. 700
863-686-1510 (fax)
lmayhugh@care-online.org
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 8
Committees: Communications, Conference,  Conference Set Up,
Going Green, Ethics, Resale Task Force, Strategic Planning, Trade Association

 

Debbie Sansom - Secretary
I.C.S. Management, Inc.

8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 430
Houston, TX 77017
713-378-6447 (tel)
713-378-6421 (fax)
dsansom@care-online.org
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 27
Committees: Ambassador, Awards, BTB

 

Jeff Ingram-Treasurer
ARC Resorts

7041 Grand National Drive, #230
Orlando, FL 32819
321-320-8830
jingram
@care-online.org
Term: 2017-2018
Years of Service: New Board Member
Committees:  Speaker

 

    

Tina Hill-Vice President
Hilton Head Accommodations

P.O. Box 8048
Hilton Head, SC 29935
843-842-6556, ext. 11108
843-785-6552 (fax)
thill@care-online.org
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 2
Committees: Membership, Sponsorship

   

 

Jesus Michael Martinez-Vice President
JMM SALES & CONSULTING, LTDs

1235 East Blvd, STE E, Box 115
Charlotte, NC 28203
52-984-188-6962
jmartinez
@care-online.org
Term: 2017-2020
Years of Service: New Board Member
Committees: MarketPlace, Member Benefits, Membership Recruitment, Speaker

 

 

Corina Violette - Vice President
 
RTX-Resort Travel & Xchange

521 College St.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-350-2105 ext. 4448 (tel)
305-675-2929 (fax)
cviolette@care-online.org 
Term: 2016-2019
Years of Service: 1

Committees: Marketing/Revenue Generation

 

James R. Wehrle - Vice President
CTC Travel

PMB 328 Suite 51
444 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131-2492
407-956-1267 (tel)
305-675-2929 (fax)
jwehrle@care-online.org
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 13
Committee: IT, Member Benefits, Trade Association, Strategic Planning
 

 



Brandy West - Vice President
RSI Vacations

2800 Heart Drive
Asheville, NC 28806
828-691-7827
bwest@care-online.org
Term: 2017-2020 
Years of Service: New Board Member
Committees:  MarketPlace, Membership
 
Paul Mattimoe- Advisory Board Member

Perspective Group

4700 Millenia Blvd., STE 370

Orlando, FL 32839
407-730-3565(tel)
305-675-2929 (fax)
pmattimoe@care-online.org
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 2
Committee: Associate Advisory

 

Alain Carr - Immediate Past President
Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 11 
Committees: IT

Bonnie P. Kosco - Administrator

P.O. Box 2803
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
800-636-5646
540-828-4280
703-814-8527 (fax)
bkosco@care-online.org
Years of Service: 21
Committees: Ambassador, Communications, Conference

 

 

more Calendar

4/7/2018 » 4/10/2018
C.A.R.E.'s 66th Conference

5/4/2019 » 5/7/2019
C.A.R.E.'s 67th Conference

Featured Members
Caribbean Resort Management Company LLCNew C.A.R.E. General Member
Meridian Financial Services, Inc.New C.A.R.E. Associate Member

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal